Headphones

Want to Get Started?
Choose the Plan thats right for you

Pro

For power users and growing teams.

Everything in Starter, plus
  • Presentation Analysis

  • Workspace roles

  • More Process Widgets

  • Limited Dashboards

  • Limited Whiteboards

  • Shared private folders

  • More Data Connectors

  • Unbranded PDF exports

  • Business Support

Starter

For individuals and analysts getting started.

Includes
  • CSV Data Streams

  • Pre-Built Templates

  • Auto Process Discovery

  • Variant Analysis

  • Cycle Time Analysis

  • Collaborate & Share

  • Community Support

Teams

For SMB and cross-functional teams & users

Everything in Pro, plus
  • Dedicated Workspaces

  • Unlimited Projects

  • Unlimited Dashboards

  • Unlimited Templates

  • Predictive Monitoring

  • Business Alerts

  • More Publish Options

  • Process Advisory

  • Premier Support

 

Enterprise & Partner Plans are available upon request with custom pricing

 

All Prices shown in USD and are exclusive of any applicable sales taxes such as GST or VAT.

Subscriptions to the Pro plan renew automatically at the end of each billing cycle unless duly terminated, at which point we’ll charge the credit card in your account.

 

If plan limits are exceeded then overage charges may be incurred

Frequently asked questions

How do subscriptions work?

Perceptif subscriptions auto-renew at the end of each billing period (either monthly or yearly), and apply to a single workspace. They also adjust automatically when you add or remove members in your workspace. Adjustments are always pro-rated so you'll only pay for the time used by your members.

What happens if I add members to a Perceptif Pro workspace?

If you’re on a monthly plan, you’ll be charged immediately when you add new members. If you’re on an annual plan, you’ll be charged at the next monthly checkpoint for the year counting from the purchase date. Changes to the annual plan will be charged once per month max — so if you add multiple members throughout the month you will only be charged for changes once during the monthly checkpoint.

Do I need to pay for Viewer?

No — Viewer accounts are always free in Perceptif.

Do you have monthly and yearly billing options?

Yes, you can pay either monthly or yearly. If you choose to purchase an annual plan, you’ll receive a discounted price for each member.

Can I invite guests to collaborate on dashboards or whiteboards?

Yes, guests can be invited to view individual dashboards or whiteboards. Workspace viewers can only see shared outputs and will not be able to access other workspace content.

Is there a time limit on the Starter plan?

No — you can use the Starter plan for as long as you want.

What happens if I remove members from a Perceptif Pro workspace?

When you remove members, any unused time that's been paid for will be credited to your account. This credit will be applied to future invoices before charging your credit card.

Do you have an early-stage plan for startups?

Yes! We are currently testing it out with select startups and organisations and plan to roll it out to the broader community sometime shortly. Are you interested? Join our waitlist to be first in the queue.